Dance and sports I enjoy

Hii everyone✌ Since I was five, I’ve always danced. At first in a school with my cousins and my brother too, but when that school closed, I started to attend a new dance sDchool, the same where I go now.

In this new school I understand the real importance that dancing has for me: it’s a way to distract myself from what is happening around me and what makes me feel bad. In the last months we took part in some performances in Milazzo. For example this picture is from the performance of the 8th April, when me and my dance group  danced at Palazzo D’Amico in Milazzo.

Apart from dancing, I’ve always been attracted to other sports that I’ve never played seriously, but only for fun or in my free time with my family or my relatives, like basketball, football, tennis, ping pong, beach volley, etc… Sometimes me and my mom or my aunt go for a walk along the sea, otherwise, when there is a good day, me and my cousin go for a ride on our bikes.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *